Home

HRYBL Division Commissioners

 

 

Division Commissioners Email Phone
League President Bill Schule 203-605-6526
Registration Mike Grove sgrove29@gmail.com  
       
Rules Commissioner Edward Decapua  
       
Commissioners      
Boys A 15-17 Joe Aveni javeni1259@att.net  
Boys B 13-14 Mike McGarry mikesmcgarry@gmail.com  
Boys C 11-12 Dan Grove dangrove@hotmail.com   
Boys D 10-11 Ben Downing ben.downing@de-simone.com  
Boys E  9-10 Matt Aveni maveni@summithandling.com  
Boys F  7-9 Alexis Eaton mrseatonahs@yahoo.com  
Boys G 6-7 Ron Riley ronrile81@aol.com  
Clinic K 5-6 Kate Gunning kdonohue34@aol.com  
Girls 12-17 Mike Grove msgrove29@gmail.com  
Girls 9-11 Dave Doyle ddoyle@hamdenhall.org   
Girls 7-9 Gary Aurora gmaurora10@gmail.com